Hi Ya’ll!

Welcome to my blog. Here I focus on my crazy beautiful life, a few of my favorite things and the people and places I love most.
A little about me:

My name is Shannon, I am a twenty year old New England resident in love with dancing, fitness, food, friends, anything that makes me pretty and my family. I am also very much in love with anything Boston sports related as you will come to see.

As a girl from a small town outside of Boston, the beaches of Cape Cod have absolutely stolen my heart. Ass in the water, toes in the sand…

(I should also mention I often add song lyrics into my every day life. More often than not they are country.)

I would like you to met a few of my best friends :

ImageMarissa, Kellianne, Kristen and Myself at Zac Brown Band! ( My favorite)

I love make up tricks, clothing and any dance video under the sun! I hope ya’ll will stay a while 🙂

XOXO

Leave a Reply

