I’m back… I promise.

Hello y’all!

I wish I could five you a creative excuse for why I have been a terrible blogger recently but I just don’t have one. Life has taken over. I am officially the nanny of two, a student and full time planet fitness junky. I spend as much time as I can at the gym daily and have been doing my best to eat the best I can. (No bread and lots of protein.)

Next month I am starting back at Dream Prom and Social Occasion! I absolutely love it there and I was talked into modeling dresses which means I need a tanning package, my hair done and some new make up! woo hoo! 

I have also done my absolute best to stay positive every day and remember how lucky I am. There is so much negative in the world and it’s a huge bummer. I will be back tomorrow to share some more details. 

XOXO

Leave a Reply

