Up and at em’

Over the last few weeks I have been doing my best to get my butt back in shape. Daily gym trips, lots of protein and as many dance classes as I can weasel myself into. I just recently took my first contemporary class in awhile and it felt AMAZING. Seriously, so great. Now I am eating lots of protein and trying to avoid the sugars and fats. Yanno #eatingclean… lol just kidding, kinda. I am seeing some small changes but I am definitely impatient and hoping I am going to wake up one morning looking like a Victorias Secret model.

I’ve been spending a lot of time nannying- the new baby is just adorable and I love her. Dream starts soon and I am modeling which means I get to wear prom dresses frequently.. what? you mean I get to wear a prom dress, with pretty hair and makeup AND get paid. Alright.. I’ll be there.

Well, I’m off to the gym. Hoping to do a 5K on the treadmill- wish me luck.  Then I think I will reward myself with a tanning package and Starbucks.

Have a great Friday!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

