The best laid plans.

Recently I have been so active and loving it. I make it to the gym every day after class and before work. If I can squeeze in any spare time here and there I do what I can to try new recipes! I absolutely love being busy and wouldn’t have it any other way. The last few days I haven’t been feeling myself. I am always so tired for no reason and my time at the gym is unproductive at best. I feel like my body can’t handle anything. I skipped the gym today and had some blood work done- hopefully its nothing! 

I am also hopeful that the new sweater I ordered from Old Navy will be in my mail box when I check! I love fall sweaters! It’s time to hop in the shower and grab some five hour energy before nannying! Happy hump day!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

