Wednesday.

I am the biggest slacker ever! Quick run down of the last few days I have been seriously neglecting my blog-

Saturday: I took my first warm yoga class. AMAZING. It seriously felt so good and I can’t wait to go back. I definitely struggled in certain aspects of the class but a good struggle like I was challenging my body. I was able to do everything and walked away feeling calm and accomplished. UNTIL my lovely cousins gave me two hours to go shopping for an outfit to wear to dinner in Boston. They should know by now that I am seriously indecisive and can’t be put under that much pressure! We ended up in a little hole-in-the-wall bar in jeans but it was delicious and the company obviously couldn’t be beat. I was lucky to help the girls get all dolled up before they could head out for the night. Only six more months and I can join! Sunday I was back at the mall buying make up for my cousins and teaching them my daily routines. I guess I’m kind of a big deal or something- just kidding. I’m so lucky to have such amazing ladies in my life.

Monday was Veterans day and I celebrated by being lazy. I wouldn’t have it any other way. Yesterday while nannying we made some peanut butter kiss cookies and stenciled some leaves: 

Image

 

Uneventful stuff, I know.

HOWEVER, this weekend I have orientation at DREAM. I am so excited to be back. I love helping girls find the perfect dress for whatever the occasion may be. If you live in the Boston area you should most definitely stop by. If not we just so happen to have an online dress shop. We all know how much I love online shopping. Beautifulasadream.com– stop by you won’t be disappointed. One of the owners, Fallan, also has a blog that convinced me to try Wen Hair Care products. Stay tuned for updates. 

I’m off to play, hope everyone has an amazing Wednesday!

XOXO 

Leave a Reply

