DREAM.

It’s Saturday! Do you know what that means? DREAM orientation. Yes.

First things first- I made it to the mall and home yesterday strictly purchasing what I intended to and nothing more. I believe I deserve a round of applause for that! ….Thank you.

I will be posting an outfit for tonight which includes my new make up and the amazing lipstick I bought from MAC. It is called “All Fired Up”- how appropriate for someone with as much energy as me. I feel that I should apologize right now because this post is all over the place. Just one of those days where I can’t hold a thought- too excited!

Moving on. This morning I had model orientation and I was able to take pictures in a gorgeous dress that Fallan picked out for me! Find her blog here– it has everything you could ever dream of and then some. Fantastic. I snuck a picture in the fitting room while I was changing. I’m not sure I was allowed to so it will be interesting to see what happens when Fallan sees this post. Hi lady! 🙂

IMG_4010

This dress is going to sell quick I think. It is absolutely beautiful and I just can’t get enough.

Tonight- we have stylist orientation. If you have any questions about Dream or just want to say “hello” feel free to email my work email at Shannon@BeautifulAsADream.com.

I have always wanted to say that and will be even more pleased if I actually receive emails. Anyway, my ADHD and I are going to get ready to head out. Here is my makeup and my new sweater from Old Navy! Please don’t make fun of my selfie- just trying to display my new makeup and how incredible my MAC prep and prime powder works. My makeup doesn’t go anywhere- it’s magic I think.

IMG_4003 IMG_4004 IMG_4007I

I’m so weird. Everyone have a fun and safe Saturday night!

XOXO

2 comments

  1. Typical Shannon! I can almost hear your giggle as you are posting that pic. I really do love that gown on you….hmmm now if only you had somewhere to wear it. You will def have to model it in the La Femme Fashion Show at Dream. :o)

Leave a Reply

